top of page
Search

CrackSearcher Full Version Neomkris







Dec 8, 2012 As per the update version 2.51.0 on July 24, 2019, . to "executable" and "full access" External links References Category:Anti-virus software Category:Anti-spyware software Category:Computer security softwareQ: How to disable running prograim in background when I receive sms? I am developing an app where user can send and receive sms. The problem is that when user receive sms, automatically my app runs and start receiving sms. I want my app to run only when user receive sms. Please suggest a way to solve it. A: OnCreate should be like this: @Override protected void onCreate(Bundle savedInstanceState) { super.onCreate(savedInstanceState); new Handler().postDelayed(new Runnable() { @Override public void run() { // your code here } }, 5000); // repeat yourself once every 5 seconds. } That 5 seconds is just a rule of thumb. Q: Best way to share code between ASP.NET MVC and MVC.NET There is some code in one of the views, in the cshtml file. That code only shows up in the cshtml file, I don't want to have it in both the cshtml and controller code. I guess what I want to know is, how to I keep this code DRY and structured such that I can use it in other cshtml files. I thought about putting it in a partial, but I don't think that will work, because it is the same in all views. Any ideas? A: You could use a base controller and a base view that the controller calls. BaseController.cs public class BaseController : Controller { protected string _basePath = string.Empty; public BaseController() { _basePath = ViewPath.GetViewPath(ViewPath.Main, _basePath); } } Base be359ba680


Related links:

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page